Solo Harp

By Sunita Staneslow
44 Pages


Collection of traditional Celtic and traditional Jewish tunes arranged by Harpist Sunita Staneslow. Arranged specifically for harp, also includes guitar/piano chords, a brief history of each tune, and a brief biography of Sunita Staneslow.


Solo Harp


Included in this book:

~ Adio Querida           ~ La Rosa Enflorence
~ Adon Olam              ~ On the Way to Cesarea
~Árvoles Lloran          ~ Scarborough Fair
~ Carolan's Draught     ~ The Banks of the Suir
~ Carolan's Farewell   ~ The Lilac Flower
~ Elanor Plunkett         ~ Ya Ribbon
~ Evening of Roses      ~ Ya Ribbon (2nd version)
~ Garfalia                    ~ Yo m' enamori d/un aire
~ Jerusalem                  



Solo Harp

Price - $9.50

Catalog# - 699


Orders outside the U.S. must be for a minimum of $30.00 in merchandise!


Copyright 1998 - 2018 The Whistle Shop
Privacy Statement      Return Policy