Treasures of the Celtic Harp

Arranged by Kim Robertson
62 Pages


A wonderful collection of traditional Celtic tunes arranged by Harpist Kim Robertson. Also includes four Kim Robertson originals.


Treasures of the Celtic Harp Book


Tunes in this Book/CD Set include:

~ Glenlivet                          ~ I Love My Love in the Morning
~Moving Cloud                   ~ Water Is Wide
~ New Leaves                     ~ Boundless
~ Luminous Sea                   ~ Miss Brown's Fancy
~ Shule Aroon                     ~ Flowers of the Forest
~ Sleep Soon Ida Mornin'   ~ Tree of Liberty
~ Etude                               ~ Merrily Kiss the Quaker
~ Fairly Shut of Her             ~ Londonderry Air
~ Waulking o' the Fauld        

Treasures of the Celtic Harp CD



Treasures of the Celtic Harp
Book & CD

Price - $26.60

Catalog# - 307


Orders outside the U.S. must be for a minimum of $30.00 in merchandise!


Copyright 1998 - 2018 The Whistle Shop
Privacy Statement      Return Policy